Administration

 

EHart

Eileen Hart  

Principal

eileen.hart@d214.org 

847-718-5610

      

NAslinger

Nathan Aslinger

Associate Principal

nathan.aslinger@d214.org

847-718-5612

ASenteno

Art Senteno

Associate Principal

arturo.senteno@d214.org

847-718-5621

 

LDaRocha

Lisa DaRocha

Assistant Principal

lisa.darocha@d214.org

847-718-5614

Luckritz

Mary Luckritz

English & Fine Arts Division Head

mary.luckritz@d214.org

847-718-5674

 

GRakow

Greta Rakow

Social Science, World Lang., ELL Division Head

greta.rakow@d214.org

847-718-5761

JEnglish

Jason English

Math and Science  Division Head

jason.english@d214.org

847-718-5724

 

DWietrzak

Dave Wietrzak

CTE, P.E., Driver's Ed, Health Division Head

dave.wietrzak@d214.org

847-718-5756

BMartin

Brenda Martin

Special Education  Division Head

brenda.martin@d214.org

847-718-5911

 

 

JSegura

Josh Segura

Dean of Students

joshua.segura@d214.org

847-718-5606

 

J.Aponte

Janice Aponte

Dean of Students

janice.aponte@d214.org

847-718-5605