Contacts

 

Art Senteno, Associate Principal 
arturo.senteno@d214.org |  (847) 718-5621

Pam Balcer, Student Services Division Assistant
pam.balcer@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5622

Carol Schwichtenberg, Registrar
 carole.schwichtenber@d214.org |  (847) 718-5776

Argelia Rodriguez, Data Processor
argelia.rodriguez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5673

 

Counselors

Kara Fisher
kara.fisher@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5667

Mona Hansra
mona.hansra@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5671

Nancy Karras
nancy.karras@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5665

Gabriela Medina
gabriela.medina@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5669

Michele Schultz
michele.shultz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5668

Fernando Gonzalez
fernando.gonzal@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5664

 

Deans

Josh Segura
joshua.segura@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5606

Derrick Williamson
derrick.williamson@d214.org |  (847) 718-5605

 

Related Service Staff

Don Braaten, Career Advisor
don.braaten@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5805

Parisaw Fayeziz, Social Worker
parisaw.fayeziz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5778

Carol Green, College and Career Room Assistant
carol.green@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5661

Neil Hall, Speech Pathologist
neil.hall@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5783

Theresa Hennigan, Nurse
theresa.hennigan@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5713

Scott McCormack, Police Liaison 
scott.mccormack@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5774

Nick Nichols, School Psychologist
nick.nichols@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5775

Angela Paras, School Psychologist
angela.paras@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5952

Rolando Rocha, Social Worker
rolando.rocha@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5973

Amy Santoro, Social Worker
amy.santoro@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5718

Carol Venlos, Health Information Clerk
carol.venlos@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5714

Robert Yerkan, College Counselor
robert.yerkan@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5660