Administration

Contact Information:

Name
Title Phone
  Email
Eileen Hart  Principal 847-718-5610   eileen.hart@d214.org
Lee Stanley Associate Principal of Instruction 847-718-5612   lee.stanley@d214.org
Nathan Aslinger Associate Principal 847-718-5621 nathan.aslinger@d214.org
Lisa DaRocha Assistant Principal  847-718-5614   lisa.darocha@d214.org
Rob Bowers Division Head, Math Science 847-718-5724   rob.bowers@d214.org
John Harrington Division Head, Social Science, World Lang. and ELL 847-718-5761   john.harrington@d214.org
Dave Wietrzak
 Division Head, CTE / Phys.Ed. / Health / Driver Ed
847-718-5756  dave.wietrzak@d214.org
Mary Luckritz
Division Head, English and Fine Arts
847-718-5674   mary.luckritz@d214.org
Brenda Martin Division Head, Special Education 847-718-5911   brenda.martin@d214.org
Art Senteno Dean of Students 847-718-5605  arturo.senteno@d214.org
Joshua Segura Dean of Students 847-718-5606  joshua.segura@d214.org

 

 

Administrative Support Staff

Sally Olson
Secretary to
Principal
847-718-5611
sally.olson@d214.org
Sheila Henaughan
Secretary to
Associate Principal of Operations
847-718-5615
sheila.henaugha@d214.org
Cheryl Crippen
Secretary to
Associate Principal of Instruction
847-718-5615
cheryl.crippen@d214.org
Eva Carlson
Secretary/
Bookkeeper
847-718-5619
eva.carlson@d214.org


 

Administrative Staff Photos

 
Eileen Hart
Principal
Lee Stanley
Associate Principal of Instruction
Nathan Aslinger
Associate Prinicipal
Lisa DaRocha
Assistant Principal 


 
Rob Bowers
Div. Head Math Science
Mary Luckritz
Div. Head English and Fine Arts
Dave Wietrzak
Div. Head CTE / P.E. / Health/ Driver's Ed
John Harrington
Div. Head Social Science, 
World Language and ELL
 
Brenda Martin
Div. Head Special Education
Art Senteno
Dean of Students
Joshua Segura
Dean of Students
 
 
Rolling Meadows High School| 2901 W. Central Rd. Rolling Meadows, IL 60008| 847-718-5600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS