CCR - College Visits 2016 - 2017

Day
 

Date

Time

College

 

Thursday Sept. 8, 2016 11:45 a.m. University of Illinois, Springfield
  Sept. 9, 2016 1:45 p.m. Texas Christian University
Monday Sept. 12, 2016 11:45 a.m. Lincoln College
  Sept. 12, 2016 12:45 p.m. University of Iowa
  Sept. 12, 2016 1:45 p.m. Ohio State University
Tuesday Sept. 13, 2016 11:45 a.m. Purdue University

 

Sept. 13, 2016

12:45 p.m.

Illinois Institute of Technology

 

Sept. 13, 2016

1:45 p.m.

University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign

Wednesday

Sept. 14, 2016

11:45 a.m.

Northwestern University

  Sept. 14, 2016 12:45 p.m. Knox College
  Sept. 14, 2016 1:45 p.m. Columbia College

Thursday

Sept. 15, 2016

12:45 p.m.

DePaul University

  Sept. 15, 2016 1:45 p.m. Seton Hall
Friday Sept. 16, 2016 12:45 p.m. Northern Michigan University
Monday Sept. 19, 2016 1:45 a.m. Eastern Illinois University

 

Sept. 19, 2016

12:45 p.m.

Iowa State University

  Sept. 19, 2016 1:45 p.m. University of Chicago
Tuesday Sept. 20, 2016 11:45 a.m. Western Illinois University
  Sept. 20, 2016 12:45 p.m. Southern Illinois University

 

Sept. 20, 2016 1:45 p.m. University College Dublin
Wednesday Sept. 21, 2016 11:45 a.m. Carroll University (WI)
  Sept. 21, 2016 12:45 p.m. Saint Louis University
  Sept. 21, 2016 1:45 p.m. Luther College
Monday Sept. 26, 2016 12:45 p.m. University of Pittsburgh
  Sept. 26, 2016 1:45 p.m. University of Dayton
Tuesday Sept. 27, 2016 11:45 a.m. University of Arizona
  Sept. 27, 2016 12:45 p.m. Albion College
  Sept. 27, 2016 1:45 p.m. William Rainey Harper College
Wednesday Sept. 28, 2016 11:45 a.m. University of Kansas
Thursday Sept. 29, 2016 11:45 a.m. Butler University
  Sept. 29, 2016 12:45 p.m. Rose-Human Institute of Technology
  Sept. 29, 2016 1:45 p.m. Cornell College
Friday Sept. 30, 2016 11:45 a.m. Marquette University
  Sept. 30, 2016 12:45 p.m. Lake Superior State University
  Sept. 30, 2016 1:45 p.m. Drexel University
Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 11:45 a.m. DePauw University
  Oct. 11, 2016 12:45 p.m. Miami University (Ohio)
  Oct. 11, 2016 1:45 p.m. University of WI (Oshkosh)
Thursday Oct. 13, 2016 11:45 a.m. Michigan Technological University
  Oct. 13, 2016 12:45 p.m. Aurora University
  Oct. 13, 2016 1:45 p.m. Mizzou
Friday Oct. 14, 2016 11:45 a.m. Illinois Wesleyan
  Oct. 14, 2016 12:45 p.m. Marquette University
Monday Oct. 17, 2016 11:45 a.m. Bradley University
Tuesday Oct. 18, 2016 12:45 p.m. Millikin University
  Oct. 18, 2016 1:45 p.m. Central Michigan University
Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 11:45 a.m. Hope College
  Oct. 19, 2016 12:45 p.m. University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
  Oct. 19, 2016 1:45 p.m. Drake University
Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 11:45 a.m. Monmouth College
  Oct. 20, 2016 12:45 p.m. Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
  Oct. 20, 2016 1:45 p.m. Augustana College
Friday Oct. 21, 2016 11:45 a.m. Illinois College
  Oct. 21, 2016 12:45 p.m. University of Cincinnati
  Oct. 21, 2016 1:45 p.m. Northland College
Monday Oct. 24, 2016 11:45 a.m. Benedictine University
  Oct. 24, 2016 12:45 p.m. Western Michigan University
  Oct. 24, 2016 1:45 p.m. Lake Forest College
Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 12:45 p.m. American Academy of Art
  Oct. 25, 2016 1:45 p.m. Dominican University
Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 11:45 a.m. William Rainey Harper College
  Nov. 2, 2016 12:45 p.m. Lawrence Technological University
  Nov. 2, 2016 1:45 p.m. Lewis University
Thursday Nov. 3, 2016 11:45 a.m. Loyola University
  Nov. 3, 2016 1:45 p.m. University of Alabama
Friday Nov. 4, 2016 12:45 p.m. Saint Mary's College 
  Nov. 9, 2016 11:45 a.m. Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 12:45 p.m. Robert Morris University
  Nov. 9, 2016 1:45 p.m. Lake Forest College
Thursday Nov. 10, 2016 12:45 p.m. College of the Performing Arts at Roosevelt University
  Nov. 10, 2016 1:45 p.m. University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Friday Nov. 11, 2016 11:45 a.m. Elmhurst College
  Nov. 11, 2016 1:45 p.m. Michigan State University
Monday Nov. 14, 2016 11:45 a.m. University of WI, Parkside
  Nov. 14, 2016 12:45 p.m. Trinity Christian College
Tuesday Nov. 15, 2016 11:45 a.m. Roosevelt University - Chicago
  Nov. 15, 2016 1:45 p.m. Golden Apple Scholars
Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 11:45 a.m. University of Waterloo/Wilfrid Laurier University
  Nov. 16, 2016 1:45 p.m. Southeast Missouri State University
Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 12:45 p.m. Northern Illinois University
Tuesday Nov. 22, 2016 11:45 p.m. U.S. Military Academy - West Point
Thursday Dec. 3, 2016 1:45 p.m. Judson University
Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017 11:45 a.m. University of Iowa
Thursday Feb. 16, 2017 11:45 a.m. Blackburn College
Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017 1:45 p.m. University of IL, Springfield
Thursday Feb. 23, 2017 1:45 p.m. Northern IL University
Friday Feb. 24, 2017 1:45 p.m. Harper College
Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017 1:45 p.m. Elmhurst College
Wednesday Mar. 1, 2017 11:45 a.m. Florida Atlantic University
Wednesday Mar. 1, 2017 1:45 p.m. Western IL University
Tuesday Mar. 7, 2017 1:45 p.m. Bradley University
Monday Mar.13, 2017 1:45 p.m. University of WI, Oshkosh
Wednesday Mar. 22, 2017 1:45 p.m. Truman State University
Thursday Mar. 23, 2017 1:45 p.m. University of Pittsburgh
Thursday Apr. 6, 2017 11:45 a.m. Illinois Institute of Technology

Chicago Area Regional Representatives (CARR) lists member schools that sponsor campus visits. Click here for more information.