Administration

DSC_0007

ROD_0006

Eileen Hart  

Principal

eileen.hart@d214.org 

847-718-5610

      

ROD_0007

Nathan Aslinger

Associate Principal

nathan.aslinger@d214.org

847-718-5612

ROD_0005

Yolanda Stovall

Associate Principal

yolanda.stovall@d214.org

847-718-5621

 

ROD_0003

Lisa DaRocha

Assistant Principal

lisa.darocha@d214.org

847-718-5614

ROD_0015

Mary Luckritz

English & Fine Arts Division Head

mary.luckritz@d214.org

847-718-5674

 

ROD_0012

Greta Rakow

Social Science, World Lang., ELL Division Head

greta.rakow@d214.org

847-718-5761

ROD_0013

Joanie Gallagher

Math and Science  Division Head

joan.gallagher@d214.org

847-718-5724

 

ROD_0011

Dave Wietrzak

CTE, P.E., Driver's Ed, Health Division Head

dave.wietrzak@d214.org

847-718-5756

ROD_0014

Brenda Martin

Special Education  Division Head

brenda.martin@d214.org

847-718-5911

 

 

ROD_0010

Jonathan Weintraub

Division Head of Student Success, Safety, and Wellness

jonathan.weintraub@d214.org

847-718-5606

 

ROD_0009

Janice Aponte

Division Head of Student Success, Safety, and Wellness & AVID

janice.aponte@d214.org

847-718-5605